Former Group Members

NameAffiliationCurrently atE-mail
Dr. Adi Balter Ph.D (2009-2014)Researcher/Project Manager at ViAqua Therapeuticstzur.ad@gmail.com
Anna RubinskyB.Sc (2011-2012)Graduate School, Technion
Alona RadashkovskiB.Sc (2013-2013)Hardufalona_stwtl@yahoo.com
Ayelet HendlerB.Sc (2008-2009)Technion,Graduate school
Boris BarelB.Sc (2015-2016)Plastal
Christian WinklerM.Sc (11.2014-12.2014)Ph.D. student at The Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology IZI cwinkler@fraunhofer.org
Dr. Diana GoldmanPostdoctoral Fellow (10.2010-01.2013)R&D, Hanita Coatingsdianag@hanitacoatings.com
Dr. Giorgi ShtenbergPh.D (2009-2015)Senior Researcher at Agricultural Research Organization – Volcani giorgi3@gmail.com
Gilad PoratB.Sc (2009-2010)Technion,Graduate schoolgiladport@gmail.com
Dr. Guy MechrezPhD (2009-2014)Senior Researcher at Agricultural Research Organization – Volcani Center guymechrez@gmail.com
Dr. Elena TenenbaumPh.D (2009-2016)Researcher at the Microfluidic Technologies Laboratory at Technion‘s Faculty of Mechanical Engineeringelena.ten@gmail.com
Hadas HershtikB.Sc (2010-2011)Unilever IsraelHadas.hershtik@gmail.com
Hiba JoulaniB.Sc. (2011-2012)Process Engineer at Intel Corporation sjoulani@t2.technion.ac.il
Ina NephomnyshyB.Sc. 2016
Inna ZalmanovichB.Sc (2010-2011)Unilever Israelchicho.pasho@gmail.com
John PreussB. Sc (2016)
Dr. Katharina UrmannPh.D (2012-2016)PostDoc Caltechkatharina.urmann@gmx.de
Lital SegevB.Sc (2009-2010)Karmat
Dr. Lisa BonnanoPostdoctoral Fellow (2010-2012)Illumina Illumina.comlisa.m.bonnano@gmail.com
Liran HoltzmanB.Sc. 2016
Dr. Ludmila AbezgauzResearcher (2009-2010)Technionludaa@tx.technion.ac.il
Maryana TrabokinaB.Sc. 2014
Mayan LevyB.Sc (2012-2013)Haifa University
Michael GalchenkoB.Sc (08.2013-09.2013)Leibniz University of Hanoverm.galchenko@gmx.de
Dr. Nadav Ben-Dov2013-2016nadavbe4@gmail.coml
Dr. Pranjal ChandraPostdoctoral fellow (2014-2015)Assistant professor, Bioengineering, IITpranjalmicro13@gmail.com
Ran ParushB.Sc (2009-2010)A.M. Haemek Snacks Ltdparoshi@gmail.com
Dr. Rita VilenskiPh.D (2011-2015)Mechanical Engineering, Technion
Ronza AmamraB.Sc (2010-2011)Ministry of Adriculture and Rural Development
Dr. Rotem ShemeshPh.D (2011-2016)Carmel OlefinsSrotem@bazan.co.il
Shachar YaariB.Sc (2011-2012)
Dr. Sigal EichlerLab Engineer (2010-2014)Technioneichler@tx.technion.ac.il
Sivan YaminM.Sc (2010-2013)Tower Semiconductorssivanyamin@gmail.com
Smadar KlogmanB.Sc. (2012-2013)Graduate student, Tel Aviv University
Svenja GrobeM.Sc (03.2014-04.2014)Leibniz University of Hanovergrobes@stud.uni-hannover.de
Tal FriedmanB.Sc (2008-2009)
Tal ZeidmanM.Sc (2007-2010)PhD student, Techniontalzeidman@gmail.com
Tanya TokorskyB.Sc. (2010-2011)Graduate School, Technionenergizer.t@gmail.com
Tatyana DubovikB.Sc. (2013-2013)Graduate student, Technion
Tomer AvidarB.Sc. (2008-2010)Unilever Israeltomertt.a@gmail.com
Dr. Yonit BussiPh.D (2011-2016)sbussi@gmail.com